ANN's PRODUCTS :

> All of Ann's Products > Newest Products > Ann's Books > Ann's Meditations > Ann's Classes & Topic CDs > Mini Meditations & More! > Ann's Photos & Art

OTHER PRODUCTS:

SPIRITUAL BOOKS:

> Ann's Favorites > Angels, Intuition, Psychic Dev. > Animal Totems & Symbology > Astrology > Card Decks & Tools for Growth > Ceremony & Ritual > Chakras & Human Energy Field > Channeling > Children's Spiritual Development > Children's Spiritual Stories > Chocolate for Women > Creativity > Crystals > Dreams > Evolution of Consciousness > Health > Herbs & Aromatherapy > Home, Sacred Space, Feng Shui > Life after Death > Manifesting > Massage > Mystical Journeys - True Stories > Mystical Fiction > Numerology > Out of Body/Astral Travel > Prayers & Inspirations > Reiki - Pure & Simple > Relationships, Love, & Family > Reincarnation > Shaman Studies > Spiritual Growth, Self-Help, Soul > Spiritual/Energy Healing > Spiritual Wisdom > Symbols & Symbol Dictionaries > Women's Spirituality > Yoga
EARTHLY MATTERS:

> Beauty & Home Spa Recipes > Crafts > Home & Home Decorating > Vacations & Destinations
ANN's FAVORITE AUTHORS:

> Summer Bacon - Trance Medium > Doreen Virtue - Angels > Alexandra Stoddard - Decor > Lynn Andrews - Shaman > Sanaya Roman - Channel > Rachael Ray - Cook
HEAVENLY MUSIC :

> Celtic Inspirations > Daniela Roth (my dear friend) > Inspiring/Uplifting > Meditation/Soothing > Native American > Piano > Trance/Expression in Dance > World Beat > Holiday Music
HEAVENLY MOVIES :

> Ann's Favorite Movies > Spiritual Cinema Circle
INFORMATION:

> Shipping & Returns > Contact Us

arrow




HOME > THE HEAVENLY BOOKSTORE > MYSTICAL FICTION

Mystical Fiction

Mutant Message

Mutant MessageThe Seven Doors
by R. Daniel Noyes

THE SEVEN DOORS Brought together under curious circumstances, a Berkeley doctoral student named Nick Summers is enthusiastically befriended by a mysterious philosophy professor. With the help of a young physicist, Emily, the three discover a secret message hidden within an unusual object found near Stonehenge. When they unlock its code, a stunning holographic projection reveals a detailed guide for the journey of life after death. Before the academians can finish the message, a nefarious stranger steals the object. Recognizing the relic's incalculable value, the three friends embark on an adventure of global intrigue and peril to recover it. Along the way, Nick and Emily discover a new perspective on life and a sublime love with each other.



Mutant Message
Atlantis Rising, A Novel...A Romantic Adventure
by Patti Ann McAlister

Frustrated novelist Lisa Burke fears for her sanity when she meditates and discovers she can travel repeatedly to a past life in Atlantis. She meets Sylor, her true love, and learns she is the reincarnation of his dead wife. She must soon make a choice; stay in a doomed Atlantis with Sylor, or stay in the present. But is any of this real? Or is her mind creating a new novel? What of the unthinkable mission she is told she must accomplish with her tormented beloved? Join Lisa as she faces her failed past, and learns that anything is possible.



Atlantis Rising


Mutant MessageThe Ascendancy
by John Weiskopf

When a beanstalk starts growing out of the rubble of the World Trade Center, chaos erupts in New York City. Jack Tott, a twenty-six-year-old musician, believes that if he climbs the beanstalk, he will somehow find the means to help save his dying sister. Caitlin Bingham, an archaeoastronomer, suspects that the beanstalk is related to the mysterious disappearance of Pachakutek, a planet she recently discovered.

But the lands and inhabitants in the world above the beanstalk are beyond anything Jack or Caitlin could have imagined. A strange cave, a huge thorn maze, a dapper five-foot-tall mosquito, a paranoid bird who is the last of his species, and an ancient Incan civilization are just part of the adventure that awaits Jack and Caitlin.

With a lightning-quick pace and basis in real events of the twenty-first century, The Ascendancy offers hope and a new mythology for the world at this volatile point in our history. Visit the author's site here.



Mutant Message

Sky Bounce

by Deanna Miller

"Sky Bounce" is a spiritually uplifting fantasy in the tradition of Madeleine L'Engle and C.S. Lewis, only it doesn't advocate a specific religion. It's for ages 10 and up, but adults have enjoyed it as well.

"Sky Bounce" won the 2004 Wilbur Award for Fiction, given by the Religion Communicators Council, an interfaith association, to "recognize excellence in the communication of religious issues,values, and themes in the secular media," as stated at www.religioncommunicators.org/competitions.html.

It was also field nominated by reviewers for ALA's Best Books for Young Adults, Michael L. Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult Literature, Popular Paperbacks for Young Adults, and Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers.



Mutant Message
GOING DEEPER
How to Make Sense of your Life
When your Life Makes no Sense

by Jean-Claude Koven

Larry, a successful young Los Angeles lawyer, and his dog Zeus, negotiate a life-changing two-and-a-half day odyssey that leads them to Joshua Tree National Par. There, larry encounters an array of unlikely teachers. These unorthodox teachers mock convetional wisdom to reveal to him the back-stage mechanics of creation. Larry for the first time understands who he is and why he was born on earth at this precise time, and comes to appreciate the extraordinary possiblilities awaiting the human race should it awaken before it is too late.

Written for Lightworkers, Wanderers and planetary servers to reconnect forgotten memories. Explores who you are, why you're here and what needs to be done to accomplish your mission. If you've ever felt Earth was not your real home ... alienated from friends and family ... that you've come here to do something important ... this is a book about you.

Visit the publisher's website by clicking here.





Mutant MessageA HAUNTING MELODY
by Tracey L. Pacelli

Tick...tick...tick..If you hear the loud ticking of a watch don't be alarmed. It's just Captain Cole letting you know the journey is about to begin. Read about A HAUNTING MELODY, a supernatural mystery & romance novel by Tracey L. Pacelli, coming soon..


Amazon

Why Amazon?



Search Amazon.com

If you can't find what you're looking for in Heaven, search amazon.com for your favorite books, music, videos, and
so much more!


Search Amazon:
Keywords:
amazon

spiral

Ann's Books & CDs

art

Don't forget to check
out Ann's Books
& Tapes!

Click Here
or on the angels.


The Heavenly Boutique

art

Shop for clothing, accessories, & other heavenly angel merchandise!

Click here to visit now!






music


dvds