Home > Ann's Calendar

Ann's Calendar


Dancing with Angels - Live

An All Day Playshop with Ann & the Angels
in Beautiful Sedona, AZ

April 30, 2016
10:00am - 4:00 pm
Sedona Creative Life Center
Sedona, AZ

Come join Ann, the angels, and heavenly musician Robin Miller in beautiful Sedona, Arizona where you'll learn to tune into your own angels, guides, and all of life!

You came equipped to hold hands with heaven and learn from the entire universe. In this fun and upbeat playshop, often described as a "spa day for the soul," you will learn to channel angels, live with angels, and be the angels on earth that you truly are! Beyond communicating with the angels, you will learn to truly partner with them as they guide you through life! Everyone can do this! No special skills required.

You'll also learn to give each other angelic energy attunements & healings so you can help yourself and others open up to feel the love of God more strongly in your hearts and your lives. You'll even help each other open up your psychic centers so you can tune in more easily.

Fun Fact: The name of this seminar was inspired by my favorite song, "Dancing with Angels" by Robin Miller who will be playing at the workshop! Between his music from heaven and the angels that come through me it is a double dose of heavenly love! Come play with us... Your angels are waiting!



Check out what students in previous classes had to say...

I just wanted to say thank you so much for an amazing class . You are an exceptional speaker. It was incredible, the energy in the room and the information that was shared by you and everyone else. I feel that I left there with so much love and insight.
Just wanted to let you know how much I loved the workshop! You are an amazing speaker and held us in your "spell" throughout the day. The energy in the room was amazing!
Absolutely incredible day on Saturday, so relevant, so inspiring, so moving, so REAL. Loved the connections that I made with the other participants, whether personal or in the group setting.

Free Healing & Transformative Gaze

Experience the power of pure love online
via FREE Livestreams

April 6, 2016


Wednesday, April 6, 2016
4 FREE STREAMS EACH DAY:

GAZE 1 - 10am PT/AZ • 11am MT • noon CT •
1pm ET • 6pm Central European Time

GAZE 2 - 11am PT/AZ • noon MT • 1pm CT •
2pm ET • 7pm Central European Time

GAZE 3 - 5pm PST • 6pm AZ/MST • 7pm CST •
8pm EST • 1am Central European Time

GAZE 4 - 6pm PST • 7pm AZ/MST • 8pm CST •
9pm EST • 2am Central European Time


Pure love transmitted through a gaze has catalyzed miraculous healings, life transformations, and above all sensations of deep peace and a sense of well-being.
Leran more here.


Check out what viewers had to say...

My knees are almost completely healed thanks to your gazing.
Just wanted to let you know how much I loved the workshop! You aI wasn't prepared for how powerful that would be! Emotion welled up and tears were just flowing down my cheeks. My heart felt like it was spinning in my chest and waves of energy were coming at me and going right through me.
Wish to thank you for the healing energy you sent to my son. Today he is feeling much better his sore throat is fine now only some coughing still going on. Your energy has done wonders, magic.

I gazed the whole time and felt warm and wonderful! My left arm was injured in March. It had been aching today. My lower back has been aching as well as gout in my feet and ankles this week! I am PAIN FREE now!!!

Ann & the Angels

Learn to live in Partnership with Your Heavenly Helpers - Lives Streamed Wednesday nights & availabale as Unlimited Video on Demand

April 13 , 2016 - Series 7 Premieres
Diving Deeper: 12 Weeks of exploring the Wonder of You


Tickets available & watch on:
streamingforthesoul.com

In Series 7 – “Diving Deeper - 12 Weeks of Exploring the Wonder of You,” Ann & the Angels take you on a journey of self-awareness that once took initiates in the ancient mystery schools years to achieve! Now, even in the very first episode you begin to touch upon the deepest truth of your being – that love that lives within you, breathes life into you, and will shift and change your life into a dance of loving adventure if you simply surrender to it! It is time to stop seeking, and embrace the treasure that has been within you all along!

Traveling through layers of your being, you’ll learn to make friends with your ego, embrace your true colors, and to love and accept yourself as a human being. As a soul you’ll learn to identify the themes that have prevailed throughout your lifetimes. We’ll examine the ancient mystery of “no space / no time" in a way that is accessible, easy to understand, and very practical. In fact, we’ll take you on a journey back in time to release you from the effects of your past!

As you dive deeper into the wonderful experience of the Oneness, you’ll start to see yourself in all of creation. You learn to “borrow” strengths from nature or one another, share your light even remotely, and see even the darkest souls as teachers here to awaken greater love within you! We’ll work specifically with someone who has hurt you deeply to transform their energy within you, so as to free you from its effects on your life.

The energy in the studio was amazing as Ann slipped into Gaze energy frequently while teaching you to do the same. Using methods given to her by the angels, story telling, metaphor, and ten powerful meditations you will be guided into a reality in which you experience yourself as both human and Divine.

Come join us in a 12-week journey with Ann & the Angels in which you’ll learn to experience the miraculous, magnificent truth of your being!

All Previous Series available as Unlimited Video on Demand
Leran more here.


Check out what viewers had to say...

just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart and heavenly self. I have had more spiritual, psychological and emotional growth in these past few months than I had in all my years of going to Church and therapy – could’ve saved me a lot of money had I met you sooner! Better late then never!
I get overwhelmed at times with gratitude for being in these classes and seeing the changes that have occurred in my life as a result. Current limitations will be vanquished, too! Living in the Divine is such a trip, and just gets better and better!
have been watching Ann’s streams since the beginning and they have brought me to a much higher place and have opened up parts of myself that have been shut off for at least 35 years. Everybody needs to watch them all.

I love this! You give us the best training for living!

Enjoy Previous Classes on CD



Dancing with Angels

(4 CD-Set or MP3 Download)

Join Ann Albers and her Heavenly Helpers as they guide you through a series of fun and playful exercises that will help you open up to channel your own guides, angels, relatives, and indeed all of life! You’ll play with whales, fairies, and inanimate objects. You’ll be guided to merge with your angels to feel their love, receive their guidance, and channel healing energy for others. Anyone can do this!

Ann also shares her wisdom from years of working with angels so you can understand how they think and perceive life, how they work with you, and how they will guide you. If you understand the differences between human thought and angel wisdom, then you can partner with your angels to live an extraordinary life.

This is a recording of the actual class offered in Sedona, AZ - May 2011

Magical Self Love

(4 CD-Set or MP3 Download)

Join Ann Albers and her Heavenly Helpers as they guide you through a series of discussions, exercises, & meditations that will help you learn to love the bright and beautiful soul that you always are... regardless of circumstance, thoughts, feelings, or appearance.

Journey before birth, and after death to embrace your true nature. Learn to deal with rejection, dance with difficult people, and change your own critical thinking! In this playshop you’ll remember who you truly are and receive tools to get you back in that loving space when you forget.Even if you weren’t able to attend in person you will receive the energy and the love from the live playshop as you listen to this CD set. Come learn how self love is anything but selfish, and is the key to living the magical, inspired life that God intended you to live!

This is a recording of the actual class offered in Sedona, AZ - May 2013

Manifesting in the Flow of Divine Grace

(4 CD-Set or MP3 Download)

Go beyond secrets, beyond struggles, beyond obsessing on what you think you need to be happy, and learn to manifest the life God wants for you! In this seminar you’ll learn the basics of manifestation and then how to use these tools to create the desires that arise naturally within your heart. This is a recording of the actual class offered in Sedona, AZ - April 2007

Belightful

(4 CD-Set or MP3 Download)

Be-lightful is the live recording of a playshop offered in sunny Phoenix AZ. Discover who God really is, who you really are, and ditch the guilt and shame that keep you from being your beautiful bright self!

Aura Hygiene - How to Keep Your Spiritual Energy Strong and Positive

(2 CD-Set or MP3 Download)

Have you ever felt drained after listening to someone complain or felt the moods and emotions of others? Have you ever doubted yourself when confronted with judgments and strong opinions? Do you have a tendency to feel the world's pain? If so, this class can help you maintain your spiritual energy, recognize the situations that drain you, & adopt perspectives that will prevent you from ever having to feel drained or off-center around another person again.

Ann Albers, shares wisdom, tips, & techniques that will help you to “be in the world but not of it” – to be sensitive to life without feeling overwhelmed, and to be energized even when those around would rather drag you down.

In Search of the Holy Male (or Female) - Why we get in the wrong relationships and how to create inner conditions to attract the best!

(CD or MP3 Download)

If you're single and searching, this CD is for you! Stop searching for your male/female holy grail and get centered in yourself so you can attract the right one! This is a heartfelt discussion on why we get in relationships for the wrong reasons, how we can satisfy the needs of each chakra ourselves, and at long last attract wonderful relationships! Give up the search and finally find what you've been looking for all along!

In this informative and inspiring CD, Ann shares humorous stories and examples to bring these concepts down to earth.